Poorly

The Jedi has caught Xander's cold . He has been absolutely miserable and floored today. Not wanting to leave my side. So when he was napping I spent time with Harp. She wanted to make purple playdough so that's what we did. And then she wanted to paint, so we did that too. I did a couple of my penguin's for my Christmas label's. I have a few ordered from people so I need to make a start. Especially as last year I sold over 100 . 

The big boys had a good time at school and Xander has been telling me about his poppy service that the school held. 

Mr R has been up north most of the day so it will be a late night home for him. He still has quite a drive .

I'm hoping that when Carson goes to sleep he will stay settled. My apologies of I don't get around to many journal's. 

I love the photos of wee mother Harp taken care off her brother

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.