Hunting High N Low

I've been hunting for this for more than a week.. Found it today at the back of a drawer. Mum brought me some walnuts 2 or 3 weeks ago but I've not had anything to crack them open..

Quiet day today.
Rang Social Services they promised to return my call but I've heard nothing yet..
Arranged for a F8 delivery
Roasted some chicken portions so I've had some for tea with a few chips and ill have some cold tomorrow.
C was confused and very tired today. When she talks she sounds like the old Carol, that is until you realise that what she is saying is completely fictional. She talked about lots of people today who are no longer with us, but she does remember names and she remembered talking to her cousin Azalea yesterday..

Remembering The Fallen.

Thanks for calling in as always..
Rain is coming just for a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.