See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Filtered Rays

........a nice sunny morning so I thought I would go for a walk over the fields but as most of them looked like the extra, I thought again and picked my way around the edges of a few of them.
Fortunately, I didn’t run into the farmer, who I’ve got on the wrong side of before ( he could grump for England!!) for not sticking to the footpaths that bizarrely go right across the middle of all the fields, so I managed a walk without getting absolutely plastered in mud ;-)

In other news ....... amazingly my entry for the photo group’s competition this month on the subject of ‘ Forced Perspective’ ( blipped on 20th October) was voted equal first ....... although to be fair, most people found it too hard so there were only 6 entries this time ....... thank you Hetty, for the idea and the encouragement to try it ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.