Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This is not right. Sweet peas shouldn't be alive in November.
At least I managed to sleep a little better last night, piled up almost sleeping upright. 
Before, I usually had 3 things at my To do list for the day. Now I'm so happy I managed to go to the store, or wash some clothes. Therefore I'm extra pleased that I managed to make a short turn on my patio to see what was going on. My Fuchsia is still alive under the fiber cloth and tuck inside two paper bags, on with extra padding. My perennials (two wild strawberries and a herb) is also doing well. They got some water. And then the sweet peas, still alive in mid November. I emptied some large pots with soil too while I was out there. 
On Thursday the weather's going to change a bit, colder temperatures, so I need to put my tulip bulbs in soil outside before that. They don't know how long there will be colder weather, the warmth might come back next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.