bananablip

By bananablip

Changeable

I think Ellie and I did substantially less work in the office today than if we were in our own homes. I think the fault was largely mine, as I kept disrupting her work for general chit chat. But I think we both preferred the social aspect to our work in the office.

We had fun at SHS and I don’t think I’ll ever again take it for granted how amazing it is to work with young people.

Bumped into chickensparrow, The Mum, and all of the Curtai offspring on the way to see Lucy. Honestly, the joy of so many people today is a little too much in lockdown times. Lucy and I had a dramatic walk around the quarry, with bright blue skies followed by torrential downpours.

A quick chat with the Vicar and Mr Vicar on the way back to Groove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.