Lali's World

By Lali

See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil

I spotted these very thin monkeys in a shop window this evening. I thought they looked cool!

I was feeling a bit fresher this morning after a good sleep, although I almost forgot I had a training session in the morning, so I had to rush a bit more than usual when I suddenly realised about it.

It was a dry, cold and a bit sunny day. Work was rather busy for a Tuesday in February, but being busy makes the day go faster, I suppose. It felt long though. No funny stories today, I'm afraid.

I am off tomorrow and I'm planning to go to the gym in the morning, see how it goes! Looking forward to my day off! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.