Stormy weather

Thank you for stars heart and congratulations yesterday. I’ll pass them all on to mums and Tom.

Here the weather turned foul and the first snow fell under cloud-shrouded peaks. I was finishing off the external steps and most unpleasant it was. Alternating scraping out setting lime cement and emailing a lawyer in overseas and fretting over grandson Tom and so precious daughter.

I even managed to contrive a run-in with Brian Moore - you know the English hooker and lawyer. A stupid injudicious late night tweet which left me upset at my own facetiousness. For which I apologised and deleted the tweet. He was nice enough to accept my mistake graciously.

In vino est veritas but not on Twitter, eh Gramps? Keep up... two, three, four.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.