Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Dolphins in the News

This mega-pod of dolphins was swimming in the waters off of southern California. This occurance was so rare it was televised on the evening national news, so I took this lousy photo while watching our TV.

This has been a crazy mixed-upped weekend - I've spent hours at the computer getting all of my students email addresses collected into groups so that I can send all of them one email simultaneously. All of my students were told at the end of their first class session that an email was required from them before the close of the day (five or six students from each class disregarded that requirement, so I then have to persue them to get an email from them checking-in).

Now I think I am ready for the second week of classes.

Good Night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.