Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Stamps

A lovely sunrise this morning and that's about all I saw of the day, although it's certianky been p-ing down all evening.

Near melt down at work today, too tired. Need. Some. Sleep. On the plus side it looks like we are good for a grant that should help ease the financial pressure slightly, for the moment anyway.

I ordered these lovely soap stamps from India back in April but the coronavirus restrictions there meant that they couldn't be sent before now. They are lovely, although they probably won't get much use now as I'll be ordering my own custom branded stamp soon.

It was sounding a bit more positive on the English news for my trip to Devon in Dec but tonight we found out that Nicola has done a u-turn on Midlothian and we're now staying in Tier 3 - so frustrating :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.