New .....

...... phone !
Now to learn how to use it ! I'm so behind the times and I find the instructions useless a couple of words and that's it . Hey ho I expect I'll get there sometime.
It's been dry all day and not to bad a temperature tho' it is getting chilly now . I've done an hour in the garden cutting and pruning bushes and clearing yet more leaves . I've racked them from the grass into a pile to be put into the bag ( job for tomorrow?) my shoulders and hands have beaten me , thank goodness I've got use of my right index finger or keeping the journal would be a no no .
Hope you've all enjoyed your day and stay safe all.

Grateful ..... for a lovely lovely niece to guide me through this new phone. By telephone all the way from Raglan (S.Wales )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.