Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

A rough night with little sleep. 
Every time I lay down I heard people talking.  Lots of female voices and a few male. Didn't know what they were saying. I thought they were outside, they weren't, I thought it was a tv, but wasn't. Didn't really want to admit they were in my head. 
Got the bus into town for psychotherapy; on the bus I heard bagpipes at two different locations. Again, in my head. 

Back home for Art Therapy. Today we had to draw a thought we wanted out our head. 

I then went down to Ocean Terminal for bits and bobs. I left there in the light and took this at the harbour in the dark. I can't remember walking to the harbour. Turned out I was away for over 4hrs and don't really know how. 
Feeling really drained tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.