Happy Daze

By Dazed

Why did I start this?

Have decided to do a spot of spring cleaning and tidying today. After I'd cleaned the bathroom, dusted and hoovered etc I unwisely decided to sort through our CDs.

We've had a big box of them sitting in the living room that we got out of storage recently and heavens to betsy they're in a mess. Since Mr D and I both used to work in retail our CD collections have suffered a lot of abuse at the hands of fellow employees - a lot of mine still have bits of paper bag with 'DO NOT REMOVE FROM EDEN!' written on and stuck to them.

I now have:

Approx 220 CD's, boxes and inserts reunited - hooray!
38 boxes with no CD
4 boxes with CD but no insert
16 CDs with no box

And no, none of the lonely CDs match up with the empty boxes. How did that happen?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.