wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

My audience

Catching up on blips - with this one I'm back to a complete 2020 journal again! First year that I've never missed one!

So basically the story behind this one is I'd just got off a zoom meeting. I'm using the reading chair in the corner of daughters birthday (whilst she's at uni) as it's comfy and has a neutral background. My dogs know the word "bye" signals the possibility of having mum's attention again so they came to stare at me. I thought this was funny so took a photo. Later on I started getting comments about this photo from work colleagues and, very confused, I realised I had somehow accidentally posted it on a work group what's app!!!!! There was a stream of important work- stuff conversation and then suddenly these two popped up! Didn't know whether to be mortified or just laugh! So I just had a good chuckle. Could have been much worse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.