Say Hello To The Camera Lens

I headed up to the yard first thing to work China. It was lovely and quiet up there and it was really nice to have just China and I working together in the school...I was able to push the work level up and introduce some canter work. I finished off by running through a dressage test, just for myself...which was just as well as it wasn’t quite rosette winning standard but was a good starting point to work on.

In the afternoon, I met my friend Lucy and the very gorgeous spaniel puppy Mickey. We had a lovely walk and a chance to catch up as we haven’t seen each other for quite a while. Mickey is only 9 months old and getting him to sit and pose was extremely challenging as he kept wanting to come and say hello to the camera lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.