MissuSpoon

By MissuSpoon

Day 107. Mr Spoon's effect

I can't be more proud of my husband. He not only loves photography, he is also a very talented photographer and most importantly he makes people smile. Today he printed out some photos of the people he has taken photos of in the street where we work and he gave them a copy. Their happiness was absolutely as you can see in this picture. This little boy is the son of a bike repair man who is also a bike repairer, just like his dad. We see them everyday. When Mr Spoon gave him his photo, at first he was not that interested, he wanted to see his dad's photo, but it was a girl who pointed the photo and explained to him that he was in the photo. Then he was happy and posed for me.

Today was a wonderful day, i saw all my Colombia family by skype... They all are well and very lovely. I love my nephews...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.