MissuSpoon

By MissuSpoon

Day 106. My mum's birthday

I want to take a photo of a monkey crossing the electricity cables but once again I failed to get a nice one today. Instead I managed to get this one... around Pashupati area they are lots of them, on the roof of temples, house, cables or buses.

Today is a very special day, it is my mum's and god daughter's birthday.
Mr Spoon and me called to Colombia and spoke with them. Dana is 9 years old and very clever. They were so excited to hear from us. We were the first to call them ( it was 6:00 am in Colombia, 4:45 p.m in Nepal) eeek!

We also spoke with Sally and saw our lovely nieces. They are just so beautiful. When we called them, they were playing that Sally was Mr Spoon, Ela was me and Sarita was Ela. aww aww I like to think that they think of us as often as we think of them. We can't wait to see them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.