Life In Wales

By KarenC

Three Thousand!

Apparently today is my 3,000th blip and I'd like to thank those of you that have stuck with me even though I'm a bad blip friend and struggle to keep up with comments.  I try to keep up with you all, but I end up getting behind and then it takes ages to catch up again, I must do better!

I've actually had a lazy day today, which doesn't happen often but it's been a pretty dull, wet day.  I did go for a swim this afternoon though and I had to stop at the cash machine on my way and ended up getting soaked it was raining so heavy!

We had some good news today, in that Wales are now allowing people in Tiers 1 and 2 to travel from England, so that means our Christmas holiday is on and we can go for the full duration.  Our Christmas bubble can still only be between 23rd and 27th though, but that's fine, and now I can start to plan and get excited.

For my Blip, I decided to practice light trails, the effect is appropriate as the time is flying by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.