HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Im Special!!! (so are you!)

Day 52

I recieved some lovely post today!!! My blip badges so sad cos I ordered 3!!!! and there was this lovely little message with it!! So we are all Special! Thank you blip!

These badges are a great idea so we can all recognise each outher out in that mad world of ours!!

Mad day at work, mad people on the roads, mad weather we are having, Im mad.......Now just waiting for Mr W to bring daughter number 1 home after her interview - for my job!!!

Time to put the kettle on cos its cold.

Apologies for poor quality blip yesterday. I had neither iphone or camera to hand when I went to see daughter number 2's 'room' at Uni, so relied on Daughter Number 1's iphone video that was cropped so tight it was too small to post!!!! All done very quickley and very late last night.

Time to relax now.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.