The camera does lie & still in Tier 3

Looking at this photo, one might think that it was a reasonable afternoon down on Porty Beach today. It wasn't! It was actually very wet and very dark. Got onto the beach at about 2.45pm and spent almost an hour running around after my ball. At times it was so dark I could hardly see my ball. I definitely need one of those illuminating balls. I've been good all year so I'm hoping Santa will know that.

By the time we got back to the car we were both very wet. …........And Ann was very grumpy.

…...............She was even more grumpy when we got home and discovered that 'Nicola Sturgeon' is keeping us in Tier 3 for at least another week. Why??? The number of people testing positive for COVID in Edinburgh has dropped dramatically?! Everyone was expecting that we'd be moved into Tier 2.

Looks like we're going to be spending more time in prison together.

#thingscanonlygetbetter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.