pattons6

By pattons6

Bad day

I have been off colour all day today. Mummy discovered that there is a severe shortage of my medicine throughout the UK, and we had run out......so we were up super early and in to get emergency appointment. I was a little sick in the waiting room, then very sick in the doctors room. Mummy found it a bit funny, like I was pointing out to the doctor that I needed something. No food thickener was going to solve this issue. So got another medicine, this one seemingly reduces the acid in my tummy but takes a few days to work so not solving today's sickness. Then mummy found a chemist that had my medicine - woo hoo. I had some straight away and it helped me stop being sick. But I was very tired, grumpy and hungry for the rest of the day. Mummy is hoping for a good night sleep and a better day tomorrow.

Night night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.