Dog biscuit production in full flow this evening. This is only about half of them! I've definitely got enough now so just need to package them up with the little tree decorations I made for each customer. It's something I enjoy doing but it has been time consuming.

Feeling a little hassled tonight. Just feels like employing other people is just more stress than it's worth. If it was just me I'd only be responsible for myself and I wouldn't have to firefight all the time. I find the constant moaning really draining. In my old job we called such people mood hoovers cos they suck everyone else in. I'm struggling to make any decisions about anything at the mo. It's not the right time but it's never the right time! I'm scared of making a wrong decision so I just don't make any!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.