Odofuran

By Odofuran

Busses

I hate taking the bus. So much. This week, though, I'm staying at a friend's place until heading home for a month, and I have to take the bus between the train station and his apartment. And, of course, after a night of having some drinks with friends, I missed the bus by 1 minute and had to wait 20-something minutes for the next one. Cold and at night, hardly ideal, and one of the reasons I hate the bus. And at least the fact it had been raining all day caused the ground to be wet, allowing for some reflection from the lighting in the bus area.

What I thought would be a couple relaxing days before heading home became filled with meetings of friends. Considering how I'm not going to see them for a month, it's a good busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.