Frank

This is my lovely neighbour David and his cat Frank. David and his wife Andrea are so good to my Wildlings. Such a lovely couple. As I was walking down our street today I heard him in his garden so I always shout over and have a chat. Frank has been their cat for 17 year's and tomorrow he has to be put to sleep. He's been unwell for a while . I took the opportunity to snap a few photos of David and Frank together. I have sent them to his wife .

My day started at 4am. One of the Wildlings had a accident so I had to strip the bed and remake it and at that point I was fully awake.
I took the opportunity to have a couple of coffees and set up a Facebook page for my watercolours. I have posted the link if anyone is interested.

I'm also waiting to hear if our local farm shop dalscone will take my art and have it in their gift shop to sell. Fingers crossed.

I finished another dandelion and have put that up on my page . I think it goes well with the other two. So if I don't sell them I may just frame them and put them on my wall. I'll post in extra.

Hope it's been a good day for you all. I still haven't gave into the boy's. They're tidying as I write this. The jedi isn't a happy boy because I woke him from a nap. But if I let him sleep we both wouldn't be getting sleep tonight.


https://www.facebook.com/NH-watercolours-100181261976350/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.