Snowflake

My wildling is super pleased that he made this at school. His teacher helped him. I think it's wonderful and I love it. 

It's been a good day. 

I'm on babysitting duties again and all the Wildlings are getting a treat for their dinner ( Macdonalds). My guys only normally get this a couple of times a year but this is like their fourth time this year. Bad mum. But it saves me cooking for six kids tonight. 

The Jedi is up to his usual antic's while I'm uploading to blip. I've tried to block my sister's Christmas tree from him. Bit he's wild and relentless. God help her when she has to babysit him for six hours on Sunday ;-) . She won't know what's hit her. At least she will be warm in my house. I have so many layers on at hers. 

Tomorrow I have a craft fayre all day so will struggle with journals. For some reason I struggle to get internet when I'm up town . I will be wrapping up warm and wearing my thermals. 

Happy Friday blip friends. Have a lovely weekend. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.