The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

We are free!!!!

Hooray! Quarentine is over and we can leave granny and grandads house and see people! Mummy was excited about the fact that that cafes and shops are open here so we celebrated by having a cappuccino and cake with auntie Sarah!

I loved it! I am quite chuffed to be out about and have new people to see and places to go, I'm quite the explorer. But strictly in the day time!

This photo is black and white as mummy thinks it hides the bags under my eyes a bit more than full colour. I just can't get used to my new bed and so I'm a bit of a sleepy sausage, along with everyone else in the house that are up listening to my protests all night. Still mummy is optimistic it will all just click one day, maybe tonight will be the night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.