The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Yes please auntie jaynie....

Papa captured the most lovely moment of the day on camera... this was the moment I decided that my auntie jaynie was actually alright.

Before I had been really shy and only wanted to be with my mummy, she got down to throw the ball for rosie and I decided to walk over for a cuddle.

It was the best, we waited a long time for that snuggle and now I cant wait to do it more and more! Auntie jaynie was a but surprised but really happy. I'm going to have to remember how powerful a cuddle can be!

In other news today was papa's last day at work this year so I'm looking forward to lots of exciting time with him for the rest of the holidays. As a reward mummy has left him to put me to bed and went to hang out with my new bestie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.