Early Daf

I had a busy Friday but I did manage to fit in lunch at Jamie's Italian :-)
I had to go to the Apple store I really wasn't happy with the anodising of my IPhone 5 I've only had it 4 weeks and even though I'd kept it in a protective case it had got badly scratched up. I spoke with the manager David who exchanged the phone without blinking an eye, great customer service.

As I'm away for so long I always have plenty of chores to do when I come home, today it was tidying the garden. I can't believe some of the Dafs are out already as well as the crocus.

Thanks for all the lovely comments stars and hearts for yesterday's rushed blip. And a belated thanks to JinglyJan for coming up with the title of Thursday's blip my original title was so boring.
I got an interesting email today I'll let you know in a few days if anything comes of it :-)

Enjoy your weekend Blip mates and obviously Wales to stuff Italy tomorrow and then obviously Allez Les Bleus :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.