The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Lucky duck....

The 12 days of xmas have officially started! Granny and grandad want time to see me play with the toys they have kindly got for me and dont want me to be overwhelmed with too much on xmas day, so every couple of days they give me one of my presents.

Today I got two even... a microphone and a Noah's Ark! I was very pleased with them both, but I especially liked all the animal noises in the boat!

Also we managed to go our for dinner as a big family today and it was great fun. I love being in restaurants getting to see lots of people and hear new noises, also gobbled up my pasta bolognese super quickly and everyone was very surprised! It was super yummy so I'm not sure why they were surprised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.