Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Tis the season for mince pies

12 Days of Christmas 
  Day 7.



Up a bit earlier this morning and took the doggies for their walk as Mr PC had to take the car over to the Land Rover garage at Pickering, so they could sort out a software problem.

I got my apron on and decided to make some mince pies, just as I got started somebody came to the door and the doggies made a mad dash to see who it was, a neighbour dropped off a little present for the boys. Monty took his present to investigate but Stanley decided to do a runner and we both had to chase him down the drive, luckily Mr PC arrived back so he managed to catch him. Monty in the meantime had managed to get the wrapping paper of his gift and was just about to eat the treats. Drama over and I went back to my baking and Mr PC went out to clean the windows.

A couple of mince pies went down well with our afternoon cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.