Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Colours at the end of the day

I've had quite a busy day one way and another.  

I've tidied various areas of our living space that were getting cluttered - I can actually see the piano again now, for the first time in several months.  I did three loads of washing, which have dried quite well outside - though they are now "finishing off" on the rack in the studio.

I hassled poor W (who wanted a quiet Sunday!) into hanging a plate on the wall that has been cluttering the table in our kitchen alcove for some months.

And then I went shopping - that will be the last time until after Christmas, except possibly for a trip to the farm shop for some sunflower hearts for the birds - can't do with them starving over the holidays!

As I pulled into the drive after shopping, I noticed there was a bit of nice colour in the sky, set off by some good cloudage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.