The daily life of Alfred Dog...

I'm an undemanding pooch. All I ask is that they tickle my tummy, feed me, take me out for my business and to check on my territory, play ball with me, then leave me in peace to sleep, feed me, take me to the woods, play ball with me, and give me 'extra' portions of chicken (lunch and dinner... oh come on, boiled chicken breast is healthy and low fat). I like to finish the day with a peaceful evening curled up on the sofa having the occasional chew of my bone and begging (never know your luck). With this daily routine I'm immensely satisfied, but add a yearly trip to England to visit my Gran human who loves me, walk on the South Downs, run on the beaches of Cornwall, and sit in the sun in the pub garden while being admired by other visitors (got to be precise in my demands), then I'll never ask for more! Although...

Mr Dog :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.