Nice wine!

Oddly enough this is the only photo I have of today...not sure how that happened as today Audrey and Kailyn arrived. There had been a fair amount of confusion when they arrived and they missed mom and dad waiting for them! The 'helpful' guard sent them in the direction of the High Street...they got to Morrisons then had wifi to call me...I was teaching of course so didn't get it but they left a message.....
anyway......they did meet up with mom and dad somewhere on the High Street after they got the message form the 'helpful' guard that they had headed off in that direction.
I drove to mom and dads at lunch to say hi. :)  It is so good to see them. :)

The extra is from Kailyn, it's of Audrey just as they had arrived in Skipton. I love that the poster behind says "Share the Love" and then seems to be pointing at Audrey! The love is being shared!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.