Fatal Attraction

Once they are open it's hard to resist. There are other chocs available apart from these which I can't remember the name of...

So I was out of bed earlier as I'd forgotten to put my sharps box outside ready for my delivery. An hour later it came - yippee I'm covered for Christmas now which is good.

C had breakfast in bed this morning.. Z really looking after us. Even when she's on a break she buys stuff for kitchen..

The District Nursing team rang roday they are visiting tomorrow to check Cs feet N legs and hopefully supply us with some incontinence pads tthat do the job. Atm the washing machine is on every morning which is a pain for Z, and for C.

Tonights dinner was mushroom risotto and it was great.

I ve cleared the lounge of Cs birthday cards, dusted the shelves and put up the Christmas cards. It'll be our only decoration this year other than the outside lights..

N delivered / collected parcels today plus the turkey. She didn't come in which was very weird.
So we are just about set.

A small shop is coming on Thursday and that'll be it.

Thank s for calling in

Stay safe be sensible

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.