Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

StarCrossed Lovers

Roo meo and Kangaette!!! StarCrossed Lovers as Mr Shakespeare would have described them.

Or may be not if you look very closely Kanga is holding Roos paw or maybe she has a tight rein on him as she's heard he can be abit of a ladies man!!!!

Whichever I thought it was a funny capture.

I'd had some good photos of Roo sheep dog training so It was a hard choice of which to choose, the sheep seemed really interested in the dogs so I did a little test. I got my walking companion to hold Kanga and I walked past with Roo the sheep kept eating, so I did the same with Kanga and their eyes wouldn't leave her even more sheep flocked to watch her... Sheep have very small brains!!!! Surely they have heard of psychochi!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.