Madhatter

By Madhatter

Inspiration for 2021

I had a rude awakening with a rush order from the lingerie shop in Saffron Walden.They’d sold 3 sequin masks in 30 minutes to men buying last minute gifts.
If M, bought me a sequin face mask, it would go down on the list lower than the ironing board which I thought was an easel...

So, I delivered the masks, just as it was announced on the radio that we were going to Tier 4 on Boxing Day. So hope they sell them tomorrow! 

I walked past Waitrose on the way back, and thought that these hanging decorations had potential to be replicated in ribbon or fabric for either hats or decorations! 

Unfortunately I heard that another of my fabric providers, who sells ‘dead stock’ is also closing at year end. Really disappointing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.