Place: Fairbury, IL 26/58
Main activity: Wed - around town, family Christmas
Notes: Woke still tired. Mom & I went to Coffee Steamer for lattes (I got eggnog). Back and breakfast, shower, out again to Heart's Desire - very windy. Stopped by shop and picked up the Lumix camera from Ryan. Wrapped/gift bagged all my gifts I had sent to Bonnie's. Rested a bit in afternoon but couldn't sleep. Ryan, Erin & girls over 415p. He brought smoked turkey - we had w/ baked potato halves, green beans, crackers and chipped beef dip, roasted brussels and fruit. Gift time was mostly M&D, no Michelle or Derek and Molly this year so felt weird. Went over to Ryan & Erin's after to see new kitchen and talked for awhile. Scary stuff we're headed into. Back 815p-ish, to horrible discussion about the canvas Ryan gave M&D. I was very upset and didn't sleep all that well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.