Place: Fairbury, IL 10/24
Main activity: Thurs - COLD, headache, sad
Notes: Woke with the headache that started the night before. Didn't sleep well and felt horrible about Dad's comments and decided I had to say something so brought it up at breakfast - it went so-so but I stood my ground. And shortly after, Dad read Bible verse about judgment and how they're "supposed to judge" bad actions of others - I had to say something again, was not good. Took shower and headed to Bonnie's when I could and just cried for awhile. Headache intensified. Back for lunch and then to Ryan's for a bit. He says Phoenix (the big Maine coon) never goes to and gets on new people! And Patrick was quite loving. Back and napped, packed some and endured Lucille's b-day dinner. More packing then and ready for bed early. Mom & Dad both apologized for the statements Dad made - tho he only seemed to have "chosen the wrong word". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.