The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Woof woof...

I know you guys can't see what I'm doing here but I'll tell you. I'm standing on my new sound mat, in particular, I'm standing on the dog that barks like rosie, my grandads dog.

It's the only thing I'm interested in on the mat for the moment, I give the occasional dance when it plays a song, but mainly I press for barking, or run away if i accidentally stand on the swan!

What kind of animal makes that noise?! How can everyone be ok with that noise as a possibility in their life but i get in trouble for screaming!

First day of quarantine done, was quite happy getting reacquainted with my toys to be honest, the house was cosy and I had plenty to reintroduce myself too! I hope the weather is better tomorrow though, I want a shot on my swing! I was quite cross when mummy said no to the swing because it was too windy, but syes to sending papa up a very high ladder to sort something at a window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.