My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Hi, I thought I would blip for Mum today.    She changed the bed linen this morning, (don't know why cos I could have told her it wouldn't get dry outside today) and when she had remade the bed I thought I would just test it to make sure it passed the Luna test.     I only meant it to take a couple of seconds, but it was so comfy that I must have fallen asleep and the next thing I heard the camera shutter click.    I don't think she was too cross as her mouth crinkled at the corners and I didn't get told off!!   She just said something about it was a good thing I hadn't got muddy feet, don't know what that was all about I'm sure.
Hoping all my blipping doggy friends and their humans have a safe and healthy New Year, love and kisses Luna.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.