Monopoly at last!

Four hours of fresh air this morning with beachcombing, a 4k along the beach front then a dog walk up the hill.

First time running for a month and i was so slow walkers were giving me a run for my money and runners were speeding by me leaving me covered in sandy dust but i'm convincing myself i'm here for the mental health boost not for the times.....hahaha, just as well really!

Dropped off provisions at my folks doorstep then home where Dave had a surprise waiting.....after 30 years of refusing to play Monopoly with me he had uploaded it on the telebox and we had a late christmas/new years games night with kids joining in later with the You Know Jac quiz thingamibob. I had to retire early because i had my first festive drink...a bit too much...

I love these kind of days, they don't happen near enough.

Also photographed some stoat poo for Sam to confirm the ID because that's the kind of girl i am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.