Daily Distractions

By dailydistract

Princess Buttercup Banana Hammock

See this mug?? This is the same pathetic look she has had on her face since birth.
This dog and I do not like each other. She eats my things. always has, I think she always will since she is 11 years old.
She groans like an old fat man trying to get out of a small sports car.
You know the saying you can choose your friends but not your family?? She's family. And I'm no quitter. So we are stuck with each other.
Things she has eaten:
One new carpet- (wall to wall mind you )
Two expensive throw rugs .
Three collectors Barbies.
Her bed.
Several shoe strings.
Yarn.
Every house plant I have ever had.
A phone cord.
Her OWN paw! ( for that I have even tried taping her paw to keep her from it... didn't work)
And she eats her food and shoves Teddy out of the way and eats his.
FREE DOG... joke, I'm just joking

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.