The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Beautiful colours ..

This morning mum and I sat at the table in the sun lounge and coloured in for an hour or so! My sister bought some lovely colouring in books for Christmas - flowers and tile patterns. It was fun and mum really enjoyed it (so did I!)

In the afternoon went to Stoney Creek yet again .. and took a few photos, including some of a bird I didn't recognise, so I sent the photos to my bird class chap to ID .. and his reply started .. OMG! .. so I knew it must be something worth seeing! It turned out to be a male hen harrier.

When I got home mum was sitting at the table colouring in - which is remarkable really as these days she rarely does anything without me suggesting it first - she must REALLY like doing it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.