Helpful Mummy

The lovely daughter has brought up some dresses for me to alter.  Today was the day to put long darts in the backs and so make them fit better.  She has lost some weight which I'm sure women blippers can relate to.  We also made our summer trip to a local dress shop we both love.  Purchases were made.  She used some of her bonus money.  The bonus was for the years hard work to get a property deal over the line.  This year she gets to work on stage two.  I said she can wear her dresses and think it will all be worth it.  
Only two more days of thinking up hen situations and their owners will be home.  Today they came running up to me expecting there to be bribes to get the photo.  The text is:  Hens exploring more money making schemes while Mums away.
I did make my lemon curd using their eggs.  They have the eggs and lemon trees growing in their enclosure.  There has been an inquiry from Colorado for the Honey n Hens Airbnb.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.