Little Miss Snooty

enjoying the sunshine on the fence this afternoon :)

A late get up (well 8am instead of 6.30am :)), and I've just pottered today apart from a quick walk up the road to the pharmacy to collect part of my prescription.  Felt so sorry for them, they are feeling overwhelmed at the moment!   Though  it was lovely and quiet when I was there, it was heaving when I tried to get there yesterday...

Earlier, I did some tidying up in the garden and put a little bit of seed in a 'metal' poppy.  Within an hour, I had a robin on it - and put the camera to my eye....but somehow it was on the wrong setting and wouldn't focus at all.  By the time I'd sorted it out - the robin was gone :(  Hopefully there'll be another time when Charlie is asleep upstairs!

When I got home my delivery of stationery from work had arrived - nothing exciting though, A4 notepad and some screen wipes...  I am planning to buy my own notebooks from Amazon or Paperchase because I want hardback ones...

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.