Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

I wanted to start trying to shoot some plants by evening light, but didn't have the right set-up and stumbled into doing some light paintings instead. This was a very happy accident, when I noticed putting my thumb in front of my phone flashlight made a nice red glow.

Except a lot of pictures of the garden this year. Undoubtedly a source of great comfort and distraction as we go through all this.

---

Tiring day. The reflection in my work notebook simply reads "It feels like everything has fallen out of my head...!". Counselling then used up the last of any energy I might have had left and I slept the whole afternoon.

However, I will take comfort in the fact that at some point this morning I felt little butterflies of excitement with my work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.