Club meeting

... Made me wonder if there is a collective noun for photographers and I found these-


a clique of photographers
a flashmob of photographers
a flash of photographers
a camaraderie of photographers
a development of photographers
a pose of photographers
a snap of photographers
an aperture of photographers
a frame of photographers
a proof of photographers
a click of photographers
an acre of photographers
an exposure of photographers
a moan of photographers
a shutter of photographers
a plague of shutterbugs


Whatever it is, this picture makes it look like a preponderance of old men ( which it isn't really)!
We spent the evening discussing the relative merits of Lightroom, Photoshop, Picasa and Elements (various editions)
- I thought I'd made my decision several times...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.