Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Day 16 of my walking challenge.

I can’t tell you how many times I walked around and angled the camera to get this photo of Sadie and Winnie ( Winnie with the obligatory cuddly toy she carries ) in front of the latest William Shakespeare statue ... six miles today . It’s really really hard to walk six miles from my house and around town as this place is bloody tiny !
New question .. very random .. favourite garden flower, tree or shrub .. my most favourite has to be hydrangeas , however I do grow various dahlias in my greenhouse in spring and plant them out in pots at the beginning of June . At the moment I’m propagating succulents in my little heated propagator. I saw Monty Dons succulent table on gardners world and became seriously envious.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.