Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I show you my TEEEEEFS !!

Loki likes lying on his back .. his ‘chops’ flop and you constantly see his teeth . We often shout ‘his teeth are up’ .. I’ve no idea why or when this saying came about as it started way back with little Pepé who used to bite people . Some of you original followers of mine will remember naughty Pepé as he ended up having his eyes removed when they ruptured and he was so amazing .. for years he was eyeless and an absolute tyrant . He still used the dog flaps to go in and out to the garden .
I must say I’m struggling to find things to chat about here and outside of blip , I feel boring so I’m constantly giving myself a stern talking to !
Ohhh actually I did make cookies today , chunky ones , I used smashed up oreo bites in one set and smashed up Cadbury chocolate orange bites in the other . I can’t stand the orange chocolate so that makes Jim happy as there is more for him .

Favourite chocolate of mine is Galaxy and minstrels.
Least favourite is a Wispa .. the texture makes me heave a bit .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.