Return to the North

By Viking

Pull yourself together

And if you can’t, get someone to do it for you :-)
I decided to head out for a walk after my double lesson this morning. It’s not an arduous walk, mainly flat and only about 2 miles in length but it was hard work on the knees (esp as didn’t take the poles today)

There is a little incline to walk up and then I usually draw breath before setting off on the rest of the hill (we are talking Lincolnshire hills here so don’t think it’s a Pennine hill!) Anyways as I draw breath I tend to stare straight at a disc with a bolt in the middle which I assume is helping to keep a wall in place. I had never noticed the more rectangular one just a metre or so away. So today I blipped it! Love the colours in the brick and lichen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.