It was...

...a misty lunch time stroll today on which we dragged the Fangler out. He hadn’t been out the house since Friday!

His older siblings I no longer have any influence over on the walking and get out of doors during lockdown front. We can still drag the Fangler out although sometimes he just refuses point blank. He wasn’t getting to refuse today. And then sometimes he does ask us when we are walking:-)

The big boys have their paper round everyday so are out for that. The daughter quite often goes out on the trampoline regardless of the weather but that has been missing of late...I’ll need to see if I can encourage some trampoline bouncing.

Regardless of the weather, my daily outings with the Weim & MrR and occasionally the Fangler are a blessing...for which I am grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.